Faculty of business was established by the decision of the Council of Ministers date with 01.06.2010 had been published in the Official Journal dated with 30/06/2010 and with the number of 27627, started education on 2010-2011 academic year. Our first-generation students were graduated in 2014-2015 academic year.

Including dean and vice deans, 8 professor, 14 associate professors, 15 assistant professors, instructors and lecturers comig from other faculties by assignment, 8 research assistants and 8 officers are employed in Faculty of Business.

We have 6 departments in Faculty of Business which are;

  • Department of Business Administration
  • Department of Actuarial Sciences
  • Department of Public Relations and Publicity
  • Department of International Business
  • Department of Entrepreneurship
  • Department of Banking and Finance